Congratulations to the 5S Winners!

This year’s inductees to the Select Society of Sanitary Sludge Shovelers:

Doug Boss from  RES

John Boyd from  LABS

Vicki Caulfield from  SAS

Kirk Clyod  from NSJS/CORBS

Tim Costello from SCVS

Giti Heravian from RES

Basil Hewitt from LABS

Steve Krautheim from  RES

Juan Martinez from  CORBS

Eric Nielsen from SAS

Sandra Ralston from WEF

Michael Simpson from LABS

Doug Wing from  RES

About the Author

CWEA Staff

Support great stories about water professionals & projects. Join CWEA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *