EPA Webinar June 7: How to Develop Assistance Programs for Customers Struggling with Water and Sewer Bills

Join us on June 7, 2016 to learn how drinking water and wastewater utilities are implementing customer assistance programs (CAPs) created for customers having difficulty paying for water and sewer bills. CAPs help all customers receive the public health benefits of drinking water and wastewater services, while also helping utilities meet their financial needs and obligations.

Speakers

WEBINAR by the Water Infrastructure and Resiliency Finance Center

Customer Assistance Programs
At Drinking Water and Wastewater Utilities

June 7, 2016

Register today at: http://customerassistanceprograms.eventbrite.com

Eastern: 2:30pm-3:30pm
Central: 1:30pm-2:30pm
Mountain: 12:30pm-1:30pm
Pacific: 11:30am-12:30pm

Speakers

  • Sandi Wolff, San Antonio Water System
  • Brad Blake, Portland Water Bureau

Moderator

  • Sonia Brubaker, EPA Water Infrastructure and Resiliency Finance Center

About the Author

Alec Mackie

Support great stories about water professionals & projects. Join CWEA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *