Warmest Thoughts and Best Wishes for a Wonderful Holiday and a Very Happy New Year!

During this holiday season, our office will be closed Monday, December 25th and will reopen on Tuesday, January 2nd, 2018.

If you have an urgent message, you can call our office at (510) 382-7800 and leave a message at extension 0.  Someone will return your call as quickly as possible. Questions about items with early January deadlines will be responded to immediately upon staff’s return.

If your question is regarding an urgent matter which requires immediate attention and cannot wait until we reopen please select from the following:

  • For urgent finance matters please email Renu Pal, Finance Manager rpal@cwea.org
  • For urgent member services matters please email Carol Harris, Member Services Manager charris@cwea.org
  • For urgent events matters please email Monica Myhill, Director of Education mmyhill@cwea.org
  • For urgent exhibits matters please email Christine Carchia, Senior Manager, Meetings & Exhibits ccarchia@cwea.org
  • For urgent certification matters please email Amanda Opperman, Director of Credentialing aopperman@cwea.org
  • For urgent jobs available/award matters please email Megan Barillo, Communication Manager mbarillo@cwea.org


About the Author

Alec Mackie

Support great stories about water professionals & projects. Join CWEA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *