WEF Collection System Golden Manhole Awarded to Two From California

Two California winners take home the WEF Collection System Committee Golden Manhole award…

IMG_1884Jackie (Kepke) Zipkin (left), East Bay Municipal Utility District—CSC member since 2007. During her tenure on the CSC, Jackie has served as Chairman of the I/I Technical Research Group and has been involved in the Workshop Symposia.

Luis Leon, CDM Smith (3rd from left) —CSC member since 1995. During his tenure on the CSC, Luis has served as Vice Chair of the committee, Chairman of Member Services and has been involved in the Steering and Strategic committees.

About the Author

CWEA Staff

Support great stories about water professionals & projects. Join CWEA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *